The Team | American National Bank
Mobile Menu

American National Bank
Team Members

Our community-driven team is willing to take a chance on the success of each of our clients; we help you beat the odds. These team members, plus many more, are here to help fuel your opportunity.

Management Team

Paul Northway

President | CEO
P: 920-739-1040
E: pnorthway@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Shelly Rohde

SVP | CFO | COO
P: 920-739-1040
E: srohde@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Brett Schroeder

SVP | Chief Lending Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: bschroeder@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Amanda Krueger

VP | Marketing & Business Development
P: 920-739-1040
E: akrueger@anbfc.bank

View Bio

LuAnn Thiel

VP | Information Technology
P: 920-739-1040
E: lthiel@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Business Banking

Brent Walbrun

VP | Business Banking
P: 920-739-1040
E: bwalbrun@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Travis Jones

VP | Business Banking
P: 920-739-1040
E: tjones@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Andy Poquette

AVP | Treasury Management
P: 920-739-1040
E: apoquette@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Danny Leffring

Credit Analyst
P: 920-739-1040
E: dleffring@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Griffin Jack

Credit Analyst
P: 920-739-1040
E: gjack@anbfc.bank

Chris Nissen

Business Banking Portfolio Manager
P: 920-739-1040
E: cnissen@anbfc.bank

Mortgage

Lindsay Tafelski

VP | Business Development Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: ltafelski@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Jim Mueller

Mortgage Lender
P: 920-739-1040
E: jmueller@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Personal Banking

Colleen Sloggy

AVP | Retail Banking Manager
P: 920-739-1040
E: csloggy@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Compliance

Sally Bjork

AVP | Compliance Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: sbjork@anbfc.bank

View Bio