Skip Navigation
Mobile Menu

American National Bank
Team Members

Our community-driven team is willing to take a chance on the success of each of our clients; we help you beat the odds. These team members, plus many more, are here to help fuel your opportunity.

Management Team

Paul Northway Photo

Paul Northway

President | CEO
P: 920-739-1040
E: pnorthway@anbfc.bank

View Bio
Shelly Rohde Photo

Shelly Rohde

EVP | CFO | COO
P: 920-739-1040
E: srohde@anbfc.bank

View Bio
Brett Schroeder Photo

Brett Schroeder

EVP | Chief Lending Officer
P: 920-560-5918
E: bschroeder@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Amanda Krueger

Chief Marketing Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: akrueger@anbfc.bank

View Bio
Luann Thiel Photo

LuAnn Thiel

Chief Technology Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: lthiel@anbfc.bank

View Bio
Sarah Ziemba Photo

Sarah Ziemba

Chief Talent Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: sziemba@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Business Banking

Brent Walbrun Photo

Brent Walbrun

VP | Business Banking
P: 920-560-5905
E: bwalbrun@anbfc.bank

View Bio
Dustin Gresen Photo

Dustin Gresen

VP | Business Banking
P: 920-739-1040
E: dgresen@anbfc.bank

View Bio
Kristy Stiefvater Photo

Kristy Stiefvater

AVP | Business Banking
P: 920-739-1040
E: kstiefvater@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Tiffany Binish

AVP | Treasury Management
P: 920-560-5950
E: tbinish@anbfc.bank

View Bio
Griffin Jack Photo

Griffin Jack

Business Banking Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: gjack@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Christian Jack

Credit Analyst
P: 920-739-1040
E: cjack@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Retail Banking

Adriana Sanderfoot

VP | Retail Banking
P: 920-739-1040
E: asanderfoot@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Anneth Ortega

Branch Lead
P: 920.739.1040
E: aortega@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Lexi Isola

Relationship Banker
P: 920-739-1040
E: lisola@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Mortgage

Mike Selner Photo

Mike Selner

Mortgage Loan Officer
P: 920-560-5938
E: mselner@anbfc.bank

View Bio Book Appointment

Operations

Anita St Ours

Deposit Operations Team Lead
P: 920-560-5916
E: astours@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Melissa Selig

Loan Operations Leader
P: 920-739-1040
E: mselig@anbfc.bank

View Bio

Compliance

Jennifer Haydon

VP | Compliance Officer
P: 920-739-1040
E: jhaydon@anbfc.bank

View Bio